We Practice COVID-19 Safe Home Inspections
Call Us Today  (219) 299-3650

Testimonials

Great communication & extremely thorough.

Jeremy Crawford 
3/24/2019
Mike is truly AMAZING!!

Natalie Cesario 
3/24/2019


Mark Groen 
3/19/2019
Fast turnaround and very detailed inspection by Michael for a fair price. It was a pleasure working with Janet.

Ruben Zavala 
3/19/2019


steve deyoung 
3/7/2019
Very thorough.

Anthony Fraticelli 
3/3/2019
Very detailed inspection! So glad I did the radon testing as well. Very kind and informative. I highly reccomend them!!

Leyla Taymoori 
2/13/2019


Jessica Lee 
1/20/2019
Very satisfied from the time we called to set up inspection, the inspection process, and receiving the report. Thank you again!

Ronald Hodges 
1/16/2019
Great gentleman! Would use again!

Nick G 
1/8/2019
Very satisfied with this company.....my agent gave us 3 companies.

Laura Williamson 
1/7/2019
Very satisfied....thank you! Will definiately recommend to anyone else needing an inspection.

Terry & Renee Silverson 
1/7/2019
Prompt,knowledgeable radon testing service. We had a quick time frame and A1 was on the spot!

Rhonda Strouble 
1/2/2019
Great service from start to finish....glad we used them and recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Tim Johnson 
12/20/2018
I received great service from the moment I called.

Melissa Joyner 
11/23/2018
Great experience from the initial call to overall service and knowledge of the inspector. Price was reasonable and scheduling was super fast.

Eric Hansen 
11/19/2018
Very Friendly and helpful. Mike and Janet answered any questions I had. Was able to schedule me as soon as possible! Highly recommend.

Samantha McPheron 
11/14/2018
Very Friendly and helpful. Mike and Janet answered any questions I had. Was able to schedule me as soon as possible! Highly recommend.

Samantha Mcpheron 
11/13/2018
Incredible job! Thank you very much.

Ryan Wright 
10/14/2018
Mike was very thorough and knowledgeable. Along with being informative. Took the time to answer all our questions.

Bobby Proto 
10/13/2018
Very thorough and professional. Evaluations are returned on a very timely basis with everything explained.

Karen Metrakos Jacobsen 
10/7/2018


Derrick Strempka 
10/6/2018
Great communication. Detailed report. Fair price. Fast and though

Susan Davison 
9/29/2018
Mike was very knowledgeable, informative and professional. Plus genuine and he really cares about his customers well being.

Chyla Ganief 
9/20/2018
He was courteous and professional.

lindy adams 
9/20/2018
My inspector was very detailed and professional. I would use him in the future and highly recommend

Teresa Gagne 
9/20/2018
Very happy with the service received.

Mary Toth 
8/20/2018
Great service. Very happy from time calling to inspection of my new home in Crown Point.

Amanda Riley 
7/20/2018
Mike and Janet were extremely professional and very informative, if you're a first time home buyer I highly recommend them.

Cesar G. 
7/4/2018
Very pleased and easy to get done and not pushey like another company.

Latisha Jordon 
5/20/2018
We chose them as the woman than answered the call was very friendly and informative. Defininately would use this company again!

David Robbins 
5/20/2018
The inspector was very thorough and helpful. He took me step by step how to fix/address the problems that were found.

Liz Arnold 
4/20/2018
At day of inspection I met the inspector and he was very nice, detailed, and easy to understand as he walked me through the whole home.

joanne olcutt 
3/20/2018
Very satisfied with scheduling, pricing, and fast service.

Donna Fishleigh 
3/20/2018
Our inspector Mike for our home in Crown Point was great. Glad we used them.

Thomas Slomnski 
3/20/2018
Very satisfied........thank you!

Cynthia Weinberg 
3/20/2018
Great service from the start. Do highly recommend!

Thomas Walker 
3/20/2018
everything was easy to read and understand and price was good too.

Jose Gonzalez 
3/20/2018
Great service and very friendly. Will definitely recommend to our friends/family and reuse when we need another home in the future.

Diane Stein 
3/20/2018
Great company, easy to work with and very knowledgeable people.

Mike Radencich 
2/20/2018
They were very professional, prompt with appointments and very knowledgeable.

Karen Jacobsen 
2/20/2018
AmeriSpec/Micheal Metrakos is a TERRIFIC Home Inspection business!! He is friendly, informative, and dependable!

Jill Apetpalgal 
10/20/2016
AmeriSpec/Micheal Metrakos is a TERRIFIC Home Inspection business!!

Jill L. 
5/12/2016
They are offer a Holiday saving 25.00 off General Home Inspections. They have help several clients in the past.

Annette F. 
12/17/2014
American Society of Home Inspectors
Greater Northwest Indiana Association of REALTORS
SentriLock
National Radon Safety Board (NRSB)
International Association of Certified Home Inspectors